Our website is using cookies to deliver best possible experience to you. By using it you agree to cookies policy.

That is just a beginning!
Stay tuned!

Foundation structure

Foundation council

Steering comitee

We meet four times a year

Consists of CEOs of Strategic Founders & Strategic Partners of the foundation Every Member of committee acts as a sponsor for one or more initiatives and leverages personal experience and contacts

Mark Dekan - Council member photo

Mark Dekan


Jakub Kiwior - Council member photo
General Manager

Jakub Kiwior

Visa Europe

Jeroen Van Der Toolen - Council member photo
Managing Director CEE

Jeroen Van Der Toolen


Tomasz Czechowicz - Council member photo

Tomasz Czechowicz

MCI Capital

Andreas Maierkhofer - Council member photo

Andreas Maierkhofer

T-Mobile Polska

Markus W. Sieger - Council member photo

Markus W. Sieger


Robert Redeleanu  - Council member photo

Robert Redeleanu


Marek Rosiński - Council member photo

Marek Rosiński

Baker McKenzie

Jędrzej Szcześniak - Council member photo

Jędrzej Szcześniak


Executive Management

Meetings on a daily basis

Consists of members of management board and operational team of the foundation. The Executive Management manages day to day operations of the foundation.

Aleksander Kutela  - Council member photo
President of the Foundation

Aleksander Kutela

Digital Poland Foundation

Piotr Mieczkowski - Council member photo
Executive Director

Piotr Mieczkowski

Digital Poland Fundation

Nell Przybylska - Council member photo
PR & Communications

Nell Przybylska

Digital Poland Foundation

Mariusz Grzesiuk - Council member photo

Mariusz Grzesiuk

Digital Poland Foundation

Dominika Banaszkiewicz - Council member photo
Projekt Manager

Dominika Banaszkiewicz

Digital Poland Foundation

Program board

Meetings twelve times per annum

Consists of leaders of initiatives assigned by Strategic Founders & Strategic Partners of the foundation. Cooperate within selected initiatives with foundation Partners.

Igor Zacharjasz - Council member photo

Igor Zacharjasz


Bartosz Sawulski - Council member photo

Bartosz Sawulski

MCI Capital

Patrycja Gołos - Council member photo

Patrycja Gołos


Emil Kamiński  - Council member photo

Emil Kamiński


Piotr Kędzierski - Council member photo

Piotr Kędzierski

T-Mobile Polska

Aleksandra Brzozowska - Council member photo

Aleksandra Brzozowska


Tomasz Staszelis  - Council member photo
Chief Digital Officer

Tomasz Staszelis


Paweł Seweryn - Council member photo

Paweł Seweryn


Jakub Falkowski i Radzym Wójcik - Council member photo

Jakub Falkowski i Radzym Wójcik

Baker McKenzie

Strategic founders

Key members of the foundation

MCI logo Visa logo Ghelamco logo Ringier Axel Springer Polska logo T-mobile logo UPC logo Polpharma logo Daftcode logo Baker McKenzie logo Microsoft logo


We work closely with:

Equinix logo VKNGS logo Polska Innowacyjna logo Stowarzyszenie Miasta w Internecie logo Główny Urząd Statystyczny logo Po Prostu Energia logo Korn Ferry logo Indoorway logo Nethone logo Skriware logo Straal logo Fundacja CoderDojo Polska logo IBM logo EY logo